Particulars of any arrangement that exists for consultation with or representation by the members of the public in relation to the formulation of its policy of implementation.

[Section 4(1) (b) (vii)]

Sr. No.	Name & address of the Consultative Committee / Bodies	Constitution of the Committee Body	Role and Responsibility	Frequency of Meetings
	ARD OF DIRECTORS			
1	Shri Puneet Kumar Goel, IAS, Chief Secretary & Secretary (Finance), Government of Goa	Chairman	Directors are	As and when required
2	Dr. V. Candavelou, IAS Secretary (Finance), Government of Goa	Director		
3	Shri Sanjay Goel, IAS Secretary (Urban Development)	Director		
4	Smt. Sneha G. Gitte (IAS) Collector, North Goa Collectorate	Director		
5	Shri Gurudas Pilarnekar Director, DMA	Director		
6	Shri Clen Madeira, Commissioner, CCP	Director		
7	Shri Uttam Parsekar, Principal Chief Engineer	Director		
8	Shri Sanjit Rodrigues (IAS) , MD & CEO, IPSCDL	Managing Director & CEO		
9	Shri Deepak Kochar, US (Finance), Ministry of Housing & Urban Affairs, Government of India	Director		